Product Search:
Currency conversion & VAT information...
View Cart
Visit Our Facebook Page
Bargain Basement New & Recent Releases Rarities Special Offers Join Our Mailing List


Product Format: CD               ** Regular Stock Item **

Price: £10.83 (exc) £12.99 (inc)


A Prog Tour de Force with awesome arrangements, sizzling solos, magnificent instrumental power and countless influences, this is a “Must Have” album!

* Please click on the Video icon in right corner above to view & listen to a promotional YouTube album trailer *

Producer/guitarist Tony Lowe and drummer Mark Brzezicki are at the forefront of ‘Invisible Din’, an album project that is a unique Symphonic, Progressive Rock experience, and a collaboration with musicians from KING CRIMSON, VAN DER GRAAF GENERATOR, BIG COUNTRY, PROCOL HARUM, GTR, LIFESIGNS, and LANDMARQ, amongst others.
Released in November 2016, ‘Invisible Din’ can be compared to GENESIS, KING CRIMSON, YES, Roger Waters, Alan Parson’s Project and BRAND X. It is written and produced by Tony Lowe who recently co-produced the ‘Starless Starlight‘ album by David Cross & Robert Fripp and the amazing ‘Cold Reading‘ 2014 album by BRAM STOKER, which became one of that year’s best selling Prog titles at CDS Towers!

Contributors to the album are: Tony Lowe, Mark Brzezicki (BIG COUNTRY, PROCOL HARUM), David Cross (KING CRIMSON), David Jackson (VAN DER GRAAF GENERATOR), Phil Spalding (Steve Hackett, Mike Oldfield), Steve Gee (LANDMARQ), John Young (LIFESIGNS), Pat Orchard, Alison Fleming (Tony Lowe), John Beagley and electric harp from Yumi Hara (Daevid Allen / Hugh Hopper).

ESP will be playing a number of events in 2016-2017 and will involve performances from many of the musical contributors. Lowe and Brzezicki are at the forefront of the album project and form the core band that will be playing ‘live’ events with special guests from the world of Prog.
The immensely talented Mickey Simmonds has joined the ESP project on keyboards, and will be appearing at the album launch. Mickey has previously worked with Mike Oldfield, Fish, CAMEL and many others.

Listen to the album’s promo trailer from the Video link above and you will hear that ‘Invisible Din’ promises to be a ground-breaking album and live band with an emphasis on great musicianship.

‘Invisible Din’ is released on 11th November 2016 * * * PRE-ORDER NOW * * *


01. Overture
i.) Fall Back To Life
02. Through The Dream
i.) Soaring The Vapour
03. Uninvited Guest
i.) Carried Away
04. Song From A Waking Dream
05. Where Is My Home
i.) Right Angled
06. Searching The Banks For A Memory
i.) Cloud Distortion
ii.) Caught In The Streaming
07. Waiting For The Rush
08. Riding The Thermal
09. Quiet Days
i.) Over The Edge
ii.) No Return
10. Invisible Din
11. Almost Seen
i.) The Light Below
ii.) Falling Through