Product Search:
Currency conversion & VAT information...
View Cart
Visit Our Facebook Page
Bargain Basement New & Recent Releases Rarities Special Offers Join Our Mailing List


Product Format: 2C1B               ** Regular Stock Item **

Price: Normally £27.99 Currently £19.99 (exc) £23.99 (inc)


This captures the final night of Wilson’s 3-night March 2018 residency at what is probably his favourite venue in the world - the Royal Albert Hall in London!

The full performance is included, and it looks and sounds absolutely fantastic!
Everyone involved worked incredibly hard to make this a really high quality release in all departments, and to capture the visual and audio elements of the show in perfect clarity.
As you would expect with a show presented in Quadraphonic Sound, the audio options for the BluRay also include a Surround Sound mix.

The Compact Discs contain the full concert soundtrack across 2 CD’s.

The Bonus Material (available on the BluRay) consists of 3 Additional Songs (‘Routine’, ‘Hand Cannot Erase’ and ‘Heartattack In A Layby’) – these were not part of the main show, but filmed in the empty venue during the afternoon soundcheck. There is also interview and backstage footage on these discs.
In all, over 3 Hours of content in total!

‘Home Invasion’ is also available as a Double CD+DVD Set – Stock # 2098273
‘Home Invasion’ is also available as a Single BluRay – Stock # 2098274
‘Home Invasion’ is also available as a Single DVD – Stock # 2098275
‘Home Invasion’ is also available as a 5 Vinyl LP Boxed Set with Exclusive Bonus Tracks – Stock # 2098276

The ‘Home Invasion’ 2CD+BR is released on 2nd November 2018.


2CD & BluRay Main Tracks:
01. Intro “Truth”
02. Nowhere Now
03. Pariah
04. Home Invasion / Regret #9
05. The Creator Has A Mastertape
06. Refuge
07. People Who Eat Darkness
08. Ancestral
09. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
10. Permanating
11. Song Of I
12. Lazarus
13. Detonation
14. The Same Asylum As Before
15. Song Of Unborn
16. Vermillioncore
17. Sleep Together
18. Even Less
19. Blank Tapes
20. Sound Of Muzak
21. Raven That Refused To Sing

BluRay Bonus Tracks:
01. Routine [rehearsal]
02. Hand Cannot Erase [rehearsal]
03. Heartattack In A Layby [rehearsal]
04. Interview & Backstage Footage