Product Search:
Currency conversion & VAT information...
View Cart
Visit Our Facebook Page
Bargain Basement New & Recent Releases Rarities Special Offers Join Our Mailing List


Product Format: CD               ** Regular Stock Item **

Price: Normally £17.99 Currently £13.33 (exc) £15.99 (inc)


2013 Remaster of 2nd album from YES spin-off supergroup - Originally issued in 2009 as an online only release, we now have it as a general USA release!

CIRCA is a Progressive Rock band formed in 2007 by veteran musicians Tony Kaye (original YES keyboards and Hammond organ player) and Billy Sherwood (bass / vocals), who recently took Chris Squire’s place in YES after his untimely passing in 2015. Sherwood also has previous history with the Progressive Rock legends.

‘HQ’ again features Sherwood and Kaye at the helm alongside the talents that are: Jimmy Haun (guitar / vocals) who recorded with AIR SUPPLY and with YES on their ‘Union’ album, plus Jay Schellen (drums / vocals) of HURRICANE and ASIA, replacing YES’s Alan White who was the drummer on the debut CIRCA album.

Please Note: There is now a double album available called ‘And So On & Overflow’ that contains a collection of Bonus Material leftover from the above 2nd (and 1st) album recording sessions. These tracks were initially only around as a digital download, but now they are available physically on that double disc set.

Also available by CIRCA…
AND SO ON / OVERFLOW (2013 Double Album of Unreleased Album Session Tracks) 2CD – Stock # 1638324
CIRCA (2013 Re-Issue of Legendary 1st Studio Album from 2007 with Bonus DVD) CDDV – Stock # 1615163
LIVE FROM HERE THERE & EVERYWHERE (2013 Live Album) CD – Stock # 1615161
VALLEY OF THE WINDMILL (2016 Studio Album) CD – Stock # 1874874

CIRCA: HQ Track List:

01. If It’s Not Too Late (10:51)
02. Haun Solo (1:18)
03. False Start (5:08)
04. Chasing After Ghosts (7:05)
05. Set To Play (1:49)
06. Ever Changing World (4:18)
07. We Can Last (9:16)
08. Twist Of Fate (5:18)
09. All Intertwined (7:29)
10. Remember Along The Way (12:36)

TPT – 65:09