Product Search:
Currency conversion & VAT information...
View Cart
Visit Our Facebook Page
Bargain Basement New & Recent Releases Rarities Special Offers Join Our Mailing List


Product Format: CD               ** Regular Stock Item **

Price: Normally £15.99 Currently £9.99 (exc) £11.99 (inc)


AC/DC’s first studio album in six years features 11 brand new tracks and this CD Edition in a Deluxe Digi-Pak has an exploding Lenticular cover art image!

‘Rock Or Bust’ follows the immensely successful ‘Black Ice’ album, which debuted at #1 in 31 countries upon its release in 2008 and has gone on to sell nearly 8 million copies worldwide!
Recorded in Spring 2014 at Warehouse Studio in Vancouver it finds AC/DC once again working with producer Brendan O’Brien and mixer Mike Fraser.
‘Rock Or Bust’ is the first AC/DC album in the band’s 41-Year history without founding member Malcolm Young on the recordings. Earlier this year AC/DC released a statement explaining that due to illness, Malcolm would be taking a break from the band, and unfortunately, due to the nature of Malcolm’s condition, he will not be returning to the band. Stevie Young, nephew of founding members Angus and Malcolm Young, takes rhythm duty on ‘Rock Or Bust', although the album will still have that familiar songwriting style as Malcolm was heavily involved and is co-credited alongside Angus.

This CD edition comes in a Deluxe Digi-Pak and features a Lenticular Cover Image, which gives the illusion of the band’s iconic logo exploding as the packaging is moved in different directions!

‘Rock Or Bust’ is also available as a 180gm Vinyl LP with the CD in the Gatefold Sleeve – Stock # 1740244

‘Rock Or Bust’ is released on 1st December 2012.


01. Rock Or Bust (3:04)
02. Play Ball (2:47)
03. Rock The Blues Away (3:24)
04. Miss Adventure (2:57)
05. Dogs Of War (3:35)
06. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder (3:22)
07. Hard Times (2:44)
08. Baptism By Fire (3:30)
09. Rock The House (2:42)
10. Sweet Candy (3:09)
11. Emission Control (3:41)