Product Search:
Currency conversion & VAT information...
View Cart
Visit Our Facebook Page
Bargain Basement New & Recent Releases Rarities Special Offers Join Our Mailing List


Product Format: CD               

Price: Normally £15.99 Currently £11.66 (exc) £13.99 (inc)


Limited Edition 2022 studio album from the original ROXY MUSIC synth man is his 22nd solo studio album and the first since January 2017’s ‘Reflection’!

* Please hover your mouse / pointer over the sleeve image above to view the full packaging display *

This CD edition of ‘Foreverandevernomore’ contains an EXCLUSIVE EXTENDED VERSION of the final track!

The 10-track album was recorded and produced by Eno in his west London studio and finds Brian singing on the majority of the tracks! It’s a sonically beguiling, ultimately optimistic exploration of the narrowing, precarious future of humanity and our planet. As Eno himself concludes, “Briefly, we need to fall in love again, but this time with Nature, with Civilisation and with our hopes for the future.”

The closing track ‘Making Gardens Out Of Silence In An Uncanny Valley’ was originally included in an audio installation which is Brian Eno’s contribution to the London Serpentine’s long-term, interdisciplinary programme addressing the ongoing climate emergency: Back To Earth.
This full-length version of the track is exclusive to the CD format of ‘Foreverandevernomore’.

‘Foreverandevermore’ is also available as a Limited Vinyl LP – Stock # 2205989

‘Foreverandevermore’ is released on 14th October 2022.


01. Who Gives A Thought
02. We Let It In
03. Icarus Or Bleroit
04. Gardens Of Stars
05. Inclusion
06. There Were Bells
07. Sherry
08. I’m Hardly Me
09. These Small Noises
10. Making Gardens Out Of Silence … In An Uncanny Valley (CD exclusive version)