Product Search:
Currency conversion & VAT information...
View Cart
Visit Our Facebook Page
Bargain Basement New & Recent Releases Rarities Special Offers Join Our Mailing List


Product Format: 5CCD               

Price: Normally £13.99 Currently £9.99 (exc) £11.99 (inc)


‘Threshold Of A Dream’, ‘Children’s Children’, ‘Question Of Balance’, ‘Every Good Boy Deserves Favour’ & ‘Seventh Sojourn’ in Card Sleeved 5-Disc Pack!

Five classic studio albums - spanning from 1969 to 1972 - are packaged together in a new Slimline Card Slipcase (we're not 100% certain whether they're card sleeves or not, but assume they must be).

Maybe not too much point if you've bought them a million times over, but if you've always had a hankering to get those early-ish MOODIES albums and have never had the extra cash to afford them, here's the ideal opportunity to get them in a nice neat, space-saving package!

The albums included – all genuinely “classics” in our opinion - are:
‘On The Threshold Of A Dream’, ‘To Our Children’s Children’s Children’, ‘A Question Of Balance’, ‘Every Good Boy Deserves Favour’ and ‘Seventh Sojourn’

‘5 Classic Albums’ is released on 27th November 2105.


CD 1 [‘On The Threshold Of A Dream’ - 1969]:
01. In The Beginning
02. Lovely To See You
03. Dear Diary
04. Send Me No Wine
05. To Share Our Love
06. So Deep Within You
07. Never Comes The Day
08. Lazy Day
09. Are You Sitting Comfortably
10. The Dream
11. Have You Heard - Part I
12. The Voyage
13. Have You Heard - Part II [full version]

CD 2 [‘To Our Children’s Children’s Children' - 1969]:
01. Higher And Higher
02. Eyes Of A Child – Part I [full version with intro]
03. Floating
04. Eyes Of A Child – Part II
05. I Never Thought I'd Live To Be A Hundred
06. Beyond
07. Out And In
08. Gypsy
09. Eternity Road
10. Candle Of Life
11. Sun Is Still Shining
12. I Never Thought I'd Live To Be A Million
13. Watching And Waiting

CD 3 [‘A Question Of Balance’ - 1970]:
01. Question [full version]
02. How Is It {We Are Here}
03. And The Tide Rushes In
04. Don't You Feel Small
05. Tortoise And The Hare
06. It's Up To You
07. Minstrel's Song
08. Dawning Is The Day
09. Melancholy Man [full version]
10. The Balance

CD 4 [‘Every Good Boy Deserves Favour’ - 1971]:
01. Procession
02. The Story In Your Eyes
03. Our Guessing Game
04. Emily's Song
05. After You Came
06. One More Time To Live
07. Nice To Be Here
08. You Can Never Go Home
09. My Song

CD 5 [‘Seventh Sojourn’ - 1972]:
01. Lost In A Lost World
02. New Horizons
03. For My Lady
04. Isn't Life Strange [full version]
05. You And Me
06. The Land Of Make Believe
07. When You're A Free Man
08. I'm Just A Singer {In A Rock And Roll Band}