Product Search:
Currency conversion & VAT information...
View Cart
Visit Our Facebook Page
Bargain Basement New & Recent Releases Rarities Special Offers Join Our Mailing List


Product Format: 2CD               ** Regular Stock Item **

Price: Normally £15.99 Currently £11.66 (exc) £13.99 (inc)


Stunning 2017 concert performance recorded in Canada and features ‘DOFP’ in its entirety with full Orchestra plus band classics from their golden years!

This stunning concert includes the tracks: ‘Nights In White Satin’ and ‘Tuesday Afternoon {Forever Afternoon}’, from the ‘DOFP’ album, plus a selection of their hits from the albums that followed, such as: ‘Ride My See-Saw’, ‘Question’, ‘Isn’t Life Strange’, ‘I’m Just A Singer {In A Rock And Roll Band}’, ‘I Know You’re Out There Somewhere’ and many more.

The MOODY BLUES’ classic 1967 album: ‘Days Of Future Passed’ is regarded as one of the foundation stones of Prog. In 2017, the band headed out on the album’s 50th Anniversary Tour, which included the wonderful show captured here at the Sony Centre For The Performing Arts in Toronto, accompanied by a Full Orchestra. The concert begins with the band by themselves taking to the stage with a selection of classic MOODY BLUES tracks, before they are joined by the orchestra to perform ‘Days Of Future Passed’ in its entirety, plus a couple of fantastic encore tracks.

‘Days Of Future Passed-Live’ is without doubt the definitive ‘live’ version of this much-loved album and will be treasured by fans of The MOODY BLUES for years to come.

‘Days Of Future Passed-Live’ is also available as a DVD – Stock # 2059132
‘Days Of Future Passed-Live’ is also available as a BluRay Disc – Stock # 2059133

‘Days Of Future Passed-Live’ is released on 23rd March 2018.


CD 1 [Part One – The Moody Blues In Concert]:
01. I’m Just A Singer {In A Rock And Roll Band}
02. The Voice
03. Steppin’ In A Slide Zone
04. Say It With Love
05. Nervous
06. Your Wildest Dreams
07. Isn’t Life Strange
08. I Know You’re Out There Somewhere
09. Story In Your Eyes

CD 2 [Part Two – Days Of Future Passed live with the Orchestra]:
01. The Day Begins
02. Morning Glory
03. Dawn {Prelude}
04. Dawn Is A Feeling
05. The Morning {Prelude}
06. Another Morning
07. Lunch Break {Prelude}
08. Peak Hour
09. Tuesday Afternoon {Forever Afternoon}
10. Evening {Time To Get Away}
11. Sun Set {Prelude}
12. Sun Set
13. Twilight {Prelude}
14. Twilight Time
15. Late Lament
16. Nights In White Satin
17. The Night {Finale}
18. Question
19. Ride My See-Saw