Product Search:
Currency conversion & VAT information...
View Cart
Visit Our Facebook Page
Bargain Basement New & Recent Releases Rarities Special Offers Join Our Mailing List


Product Format: CD               ** Regular Stock Item **

Price: Normally £13.99 Currently £10.83 (exc) £12.99 (inc)


Welcome back the Celtic group responsible for creating that magical, ethereal, emotional, atmospheric sound that amazed & thrilled us throughout the 80’s!

‘Nádúr’ is CLANNAD’s first album of new material since 1998’s Grammy winning ‘Landmarks’ album, and sees the full original line-up – siblings Moya, Ciarán and Pól Brennan and their twin uncles Noel and Pádraig Duggan – back together on record for the first time since the 1989 album: ‘Past Present’.

It is a fitting title for the coming together of this legendary Celtic family band; ‘Nádúr’ is the Gaelic word for “Nature”.
Indeed, ‘Nádúr’ is a very natural progression to the CLANNAD sound, which since the 70’s has been to fuse the traditional with the modern, the past and the future, with stunningly beautiful results.

‘Nádúr’ marks a forty-year recording career which has seen such hits as ‘Theme From Harry’s Game’, ‘In A Lifetime’, ‘I Will Find You’ and the soundtrack to the ‘Robin Of Sherwood’ TV series.

"CLANNAD have taken the local and made it universal once again. This is their inherent nature. It will always be so." – Colum McCann.
"Not since Seán Ó Riada... has there been such a unique talent to remind us of who we are, who we were and who we can be, ancient and modern at the same time. CLANNAD, we owe you." – Bono.

‘Nádúr’ is released on 13th September 2013.


01. Vellum
02. Rhapsody Na Gcrann
03. Transatlantic
04. Turas Dhómhsa Chon Na Galldachd
05. Brave Enough
06. The Fishing Blues
07. Lámh Ar Lámh
08. Tobar An Tsaoil
09. A Song In Your Heart
10. A Quite Town / Hymn (To Her Love)
11. Setanta
12. Cití Na Gcumann