Product Search:
Currency conversion & VAT information...
View Cart
Visit Our Facebook Page
Bargain Basement New & Recent Releases Rarities Special Offers Join Our Mailing List


Product Format: DVD               

Price: £13.33 (exc) £15.99 (inc)


Unreleased film-work recorded between 1973 & 1997 that contains vintage 70's footage to never-before-seen amateur footage shot during the 1992 tour together with previously unreleased material from 1997.
This DVD was released in 2004 and it’s a gem of audio-visual material that CAMEL fans had been begging for during the decade prior it its release!

Musician line-up: Andrew Latimer (guitars / flute / vocals) Peter Bardens (keyboards), Andy Ward (drums), Doug Ferguson (bass) Richard Sinclair (bass / vocals), Mel Collins (saxophones / flute), Colin Bass (bass / vocals), Jan Schelhaas (keyboards) Kit Watkins (keyboards), Chris Rainbow (vocals / keyboards), Ton Scherpenzeel (keyboards), Richie Close (keyboards), Paul Burgess (drums), Mickey Simmonds (keyboards), Dave Stewart (drums), and Foss Patterson (keyboards).


01. Never Let Go [Guildford Civic Hall – 1973]
02. Snow Goose / Friendship / Rhayader Goes To Town [BBC TV’s ‘Old Grey Whistle Test’ – 1975]
03. First Light / Metrognome / Unevensong / Lunar Sea / Rain Dances [Sight & Sound – 1977]
04. City Life [BBC TV’s ‘Old Grey Whistle Test’ – 1981]
05. Captured [Hammersmith Odeon, London – 1984]
06. Hopeless Anger / Whispers In The Rain [amateur low quality footage, but a great gig at the Town & Country, London – 1992]
07. Preparation / Dunkirk [previously unreleased footage from Billboard Live, Los Angeles – 1997]
08. Left Luggage [jam recorded at Little Barn Studios] * Bonus Track *

TPT – 80:00