Product Search:
Currency conversion & VAT information...
View Cart
Visit Our Facebook Page
Bargain Basement New & Recent Releases Rarities Special Offers Join Our Mailing List


Product Format: 3CD               

Price: £16.66 (exc) £19.99 (inc)

Related Artist Profiles: Duncan Browne


Fantastic import 60-song set of his finest album tracks & singles alongside band project material and other rare titles recorded for other artist’s albums!

By a mile, THE finest selection of Blunstone vocals collected together on Compact Disc ever!!
It includes Rare and Long Deleted songs within the 60 Tracks the Triple CD Set offers - songs that are essential if you are a fan of this man’s wonderful voice, which unbelievably still sounds as great today as it did in the sixties when he first started out as front man for The ZOMBIES.
Since then “The Voice” - as he was often called – was sought after to do guest vocals on many other artist’s albums, plus various other groupings like the Alan Parsons and Bolland Projects, all of which are featured on this Triple Disc collection alongside his single with Dave Stewart (of Stewart & Gaskin fame) and tracks recorded with the late Duncan Browne, Steve Hackett, Mike Batt, super-group KEATS and of course The ZOMBIES.
Fantastic and then some!

‘Collected’ is released on 29th September 2014.


CD 1:
01. She's Not There [The Zombies]
02. Tell Her No [The Zombies]
03. Summertime [The Zombies]
04. Time Of The Season [The Zombies]
05. Say You Don't Mind
06. Caroline Goodbye
07. Misty Roses
08. I Don't Believe In Miracles
09. How Could We Dare to Be Wrong
10. Andorra
11. Keep The Curtains Closed Today
12. Exclusively For Me
13. Weak For You
14. Planes
15. Dancing In The Dark
16. Ain't It Funny
17. If I Said
18. Tearing The Good Things Down
19. What Is Love
20. You Make Love So Good
21. Slowburn
22. Second Avenue

CD 2:
01. I Want Some More
02. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted [feat. David A. Stewart]
03. Wonderful
04. Tracks Of My Tears
05. Old And Wise [Alan Parsons Project]
06. Eagle Will Rise Again [Alan Parsons Project]
07. Miles Away
08. Losing You
09. I've Always Had You
10. Home [feat. Rod Argent]
11. Mystified [feat. Rod Argent]
12. Sanctuary [feat. Rod Argent]
13. In My Mind a Miracle [album version - The Zombies]
14. I Want to Fly [The Zombies]
15. Memphis [The Zombies]
16. Love Left A Long Time Ago
17. Any Other Way [The Zombies]
18. Ghost Of You And Me
19. Though You Are Far Away
20. So Much More

CD 3:
01. Turn Your Heart Around
02. Tiger In The Night [with Mike Batt & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra]
03. Emma, My Dear {Love Theme} [with the Bolland Project]
04. Love Leads You [Duncan Browne]
05. Misunderstood [Duncan Browne]
06. For Absent Friends [Steve Hackett]
07. She's Not There [60’s Deram 45 A-side as Neil Macarthur]
08. Don't Try to Explain [60’s Deram 45 B-side as Neil Macarthur]
09. Ignorance Is Bliss [Alan Parsons Project]
10. Splendid Morning [with Nadieh]
11. Julie {If You Leave Me] [Don Airey]
12. Somebody Out There [Alan Parsons Project]
13. Night Full Of Voices [Keats]
14. Losing Your Way In The Rain [with Mike Batt]
15. I Fall Again [Duncan Browne]
16. Politics Of Love
17. Dancing On A High Wire [Alan Parsons Project]
18. Way Of The Evolution [with the Bolland Project]