Product Search:
Currency conversion & VAT information...
View Cart
Visit Our Facebook Page
Bargain Basement New & Recent Releases Rarities Special Offers Join Our Mailing List


Product Format: CD               ** Regular Stock Item **

Price: £12.49 (exc) £14.99 (inc)


BACKSTAGE features members from GENESIS, Miles Davis, Billy Cobham Band, Steven Wilson, KING CRIMSON, KANSAS, FLOWER KINGS & TANGENT!

Recorded during the Covid-19 pandemic March-July 2020. Produced by BACKSTAGE and mixed by 5x Grammy Award winner Chris Lord Alge - BACKSTAGE has gathered rock royalty from around the globe in this exciting, eclectic project and has created the best Prog/Fusion music inspired by the sounds of the seventies.
Featured artists are: Steve Hackett, Tom Brislin, Marco Minneman, Nick Beggs, Roger King,
Roine Stolt, Pat Mastelotto, Mike Thorne, Andy Tillison, Krister Jonsson, Carl Orr, Adam Holzman, Luke Machin, Randy McStine, James Taylor, Lelo Nika, Chris Lord Alge and Lalle Larsson … quite a line-up indeed!

The album comes in a Digi-Pak with a 4-Page Booklet.

‘Isolation’ was released on 25th September 2020.


01. Some Skunk Blues (5:39)
02. Swag (7:06)
03. Stones And Pebbles (5:59)
04. Distancing (5:48)
05. 31 Ways To Lose Your Lover (3:31)
06. All The Things You Were (5:04)
07. Can I Have Your Number? (6:52)
08. Isolation (4:51)
09. Yuff Market (5:24)
10. Covid Nights (4:41)

TPT – 54:57