Product Search:
Currency conversion & VAT information...
View Cart
Visit Our Facebook Page
Bargain Basement New & Recent Releases Rarities Special Offers Join Our Mailing List


Product Format: 2C2D               

Price: Normally £25.99 Currently £18.33 (exc) £21.99 (inc)


Wonderful Double CD & DVD package containing the Concert Film and Album documenting the May 2016 tribute show honouring the late Keith Emerson!

‘Fanfare For The Uncommon Man’ is available as a 4 Disc Set featuring Two DVDs and Two CDs capturing the entire two-and-a-half-hour event. PLUS a disc of Bonus Interviews!

The show was held at the El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles, and offered a career-spanning celebration of Keith’s work, including music from ELP, THE NICE, THREE FATES PROJECT and the KEITH EMERSON BAND.

The Bonus DVD features artist interviews, behind-the-scenes footage, tribute speeches and a gallery of rare photos provided by the Emerson estate.

The DVDs are NTSC – All Regions

Performers on the night included Steve Lukather, Brian Auger, Eddie Jobson, Jordan Rudess, Steve Porcaro, Jeff “Skunk” Baxter, Vinnie Colaiuta, Marc Bonilla, Gregg Bissonnette, CJ Vanston, Troy Luccketta, Rachel Flowers, Terje Mikkelsen, Philippe Saisse, Joe Travers, Travis Davis, Ed Roth, Jonathan Sindelman, Mike Wallace, Mick Mahan, Karma Auger, Rick Livingstone, Kae Matsumoto, Aaron Emerson, Dan Lutz, and Michael Fitzpatrick.

‘Fanfare For The Uncommon Man’ is released on 19th March 2021.


Disc 1 [CD]:
01. Prelude To A Hope
02. Karn Evil 9 [1st Impression - Pt.2]
03. The Barbarian
04. Hoedown
05. Touch And Go
06. A Place To Hide
07. Tribute To Keith
08. The Endless Enigma
09. Take A Pebble
10. Tank
11. Fanfare For The Common Blue Turkey

Disc 2 [CD]:
01. Ride
02. From The Beginning
03. Bitches Crystal
04. Nutrocker
05. Tarkus
06. Lucky Man
07. Great Gates Of Kiev
08. Fanfare For The Common Man
09. Are You Ready, Eddy?

Disc 3 [DVD]:
01. After All This
02. Prelude To A Hope
03. Karn Evil 9 [1st Impression - Pt.2]
04. The Barbarian
05. Hoedown
06. Touch And Go
07. A Place To Hide
08. Tribute To Keith
09. The Endless Enigma
10. Take A Pebble
11. Tank
12. Fanfare For The Common Blue Turkey
13. Ride
14. From The Beginning
15. Bitches Crystal
16. Nutrocker
17. Tarkus
18. Lucky Man
19. Great Gates Of Kiev
20. Fanfare For The Common Man
21. Are You Ready, Eddy?
22. Beyond The Stars
23. The Dreamer

Disc 4 [DVD]:
01. Bonus Features
02. Interviews
03. Photo Gallery
04. Tribute Speeches
05. Behind The Scenes Footage