Product Search:
Currency conversion & VAT information...
View Cart
Visit Our Facebook Page
Bargain Basement New & Recent Releases Rarities Special Offers Join Our Mailing List


Product Format: BX14               

Price: Normally £134.99 Currently £92.49 (exc) £110.99 (inc)


A real treat for FLEETWOOD MAC fans … and from the all-star line up you get PINK FLOYD’s Dave Gilmour playing the classic ‘Albatross’ … what’s not to like!

* Please hover your mouse / pointer over the sleeve image above to view the full packaging display *

Legendary drummer, Mick Fleetwood enlisted an all-star cast for a one-of-a-kind concert honouring the early years of FLEETWOOD MAC and its founder member Peter Green which was held on 25th February 2020 at the London Palladium.
The bill included Billy Gibbons (ZZ TOP) David Gilmour (PINK FLOYD), Pete Townshend (The WHO), John Mayall (BLUES BREAKERS), Christine McVie (FLEETWOOD MAC), Zak Starkey (son of Ringo Starr), Steven Tyler (AEROSMITH), Bill Wyman (ex ROLLING STONES), Noel Gallagher (OASIS / HIGH FLYING BIRDS), Neil Finn (CROWDED HOUSE / FLEETWOOD MAC), Kirk Hammett (METALLICA) and Jeremy Spencer (FLEETWOOD MAC).

Legendary producer Glyn Johns joined as the executive sound producer and the house band featured Fleetwood himself along with Andy Fairweather-Low, Dave Bronze, Rick Vito, Jonny Lang and Ricky Peterson.

Fleetwood, who curated the list of artists performing, said: “The concert is a celebration of those early blues days where we all began, and it’s important to recognize the profound impact Peter and the early FLEETWOOD MAC had on the world of music. Peter was my greatest mentor and it gives me such joy to pay tribute to his incredible talent. I am honoured to be sharing the stage with some of the many artists Peter has inspired over the years and who share my great respect for this remarkable musician. ‘Then Play On’...”

‘Celebrate Pete Green’ is also available as a CD+BluRay Mediabook - Stock # 2205276
‘Celebrate Pete Green’ is also available as a 2CD Digi-Pak - Stock # 2205277
‘Celebrate Pete Green’ is also available as a HQ 4 x Vinyl LP Set - Stock # 2205279

‘Celebrate Pete Green’ is released on 30th April 2021.


01. Rolling Man
02. Homework
03. Doctor Brown [feat. Billy Gibbons]
04. All Your Love [feat. John Mayall]
05. Rattlesnake Shake [feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler]
06. Stop Messin’ Round [feat. Christine McVie]
07. Looking For Somebody [feat. Christine McVie]
08. Sandy Mary
09. Love That Burns
10. The World Keep Turning [feat. Noel Gallagher]
11. Like Crying [feat. Noel Gallagher]
12. No Place To Go
13. Station Man [feat. Pete Townshend]
14. Man Of The World [feat. Neil Finn]
15. Oh Well – Part 1 [feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler]
16. Oh Well – Part [feat. David Gilmour]
17. Need Your Love So Bad
18. Black Magic Woman
19. The Sky Is Crying [feat. Jeremy Spencer]
20. I Can’t Hold Out [feat. Jeremy Spencer]
21. The Green Manalishi {With The Two Prong Crown} [feat. Billy Gibbons & Kirk Hammett]
22. Albatross [feat. David Gilmour]
23. Shake Your Moneymaker