Product Search:
Currency conversion & VAT information...
View Cart
Visit Our Facebook Page
Bargain Basement New & Recent Releases Rarities Special Offers Join Our Mailing List


Product Format: CCCD               ** Regular Stock Item **

Price: Normally £21.99 Currently £15.83 (exc) £18.99 (inc)


2021 Remaster inc. 14 Unearthed Songs, 9 of which are Previously UNHEARD - Comes in a Tri-Fold Card Sleeve featuring Unseen Photos & New Liner Notes!

This 2021 Remastered CD of the legendary ‘One Year’ album includes 14 Unearthed Recordings, 9 of which are Previously UNHEARD Compositions! It has been mastered by Joe Lizzi and comes packaged in a Tri-Fold Card Sleeve featuring Unseen Photos and New Liner Notes written by Colin himself!

This issue of ‘One Year’ also contains ‘That Same Year’ which includes beautifully sparse demo versions of three songs from ‘One Year’ including: ‘Caroline Goodbye’ and ‘Let Me Come Closer To You’ where Colin is joined by fellow ZOMBIE Rod Agent on piano.
Four songs have Colin joined by the late English singer-songwriter Duncan Browne on classical guitar.
Beyond the three familiar songs you will find Colin’s familiar voice and wit come through on Completely Unheard Compositions all penned for the ‘One Year’ album; including ‘Sing Your Own Song’ where he sings of reading about his own death in Rolling Stone!

‘One Year’ is also available as a HQ Double Vinyl LP – Stock # 2205676

‘One Year’ is released on 19th November 2021.


One Year:
01. She Loves The Way They Love Her
02. Misty Roses
03. Smokey Day
04. Caroline Goodbye
05. Though You Are Far Away
06. Mary Won’t You Warm My Bed
07. Her Song
08. I Can’t Live Without You
09. Let Me Come Closer To You
10. Say You Don’t Mind
That Same Year:
11. Are You Ready
12. I've Always Had You
13. Sing Your Own Song
14. Caroline Goodbye [demo]
15. I'd Like To Get To Know You Better
16. Though You Are Far Away [demo]
17. Too Much Too Soon Last Night
18. I Wonder If You Know What You've Begun
19. I Won't Let You Down 02:10
20. You Gave Me A Reason
21. I'm Coming Home
22. I Really Do Love You [demo]
23. Let Me Come Closer To You
24. You Really Were A Surprise